Seminar Announcement

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Robot-aided recovery after stroke: Role of synergies and sensation Tuesday, April 27 11AM EDT / 10AM CDT/ 8AM PDT

Join us on Tuesday, April 27th for a seminar led by David Reinkensmeyer, Ph.D. (Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Anatomy and Neurobiology, Biomedical Engineering, and Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) from University of California, Irvine on "Robot-aided recovery after stroke: Role of synergies and sensation." Attendees are encouraged to remain for a virtual lunch and discussion with Dr. Reinkensmeyer following the seminar.

For further Information please contact:
Diane Ray ray@neurotechcenter.org
Disha Gupta gupta@neurotechcenter.org

You are here